Logo KSB Aurich
Logo KSB Aurich
KSB Aurich

Vereine im KSB Aurich

Im Bereich Hage sind 12 Vereine eingetragen!

Hage

DLRG-Ortsgruppe Hage

Frank Keminer, Am Königskamp 22a, 33818 Leopoldshöhe
Telefon: 0521-2388610

Mail: keminer@keminer-richter.de


Hage

Gesundheitssportverein Lütetsburg e.V.

Jan Borrmann, Theodor-Storm-Str. 4, 26160 Bad Zwischenahn 

Mail: jan@butterfly.de


Hage

KBV "Einigkeit" Hage e.V.

Heinz-Jürgen Janssen, Wichter Weg 9, 26524 Hage
Telefon: 04936-6029148

Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@kbv-einigkeit-hage.de

Homepage: www.kbv-einigkeit-hage.de


Hage

KBV "Freesenkraft" Berumbur e.V.

Alfred Aakmann, Am Berumerfehnkanal 24, 26532 Großheide
Telefon: 04936-2408

Mail: alfred.aakmann@online.de

Homepage: www.freesenkraft-berumbur.de


Hage

KBV "Waterkant" Theener e.V.

Manfred Kroon, Cancebeerstr.75 a, 26553 Westdorf
Telefon: 04938-1272

Mail: manfred.kroon@ewetel.net

Homepage: www.waterkant-theener.de


Hage

KV "Fleidig weg" Lütetsburg e.V.

Max Walter, Sielstraße 16, 26524 Hage
Telefon: 04931-9180765

Mail: max-walter@ewetel.net


Hage

KV "Mit vuller Kraft" Hagerwilde-Halbemond e.V.

Hilko Hinrichs, Am Blink 8, 26524 Halbemond
Telefon: 0152-37277694

Mail: hilkohinrichs1@web.de

Homepage: www.hagerwilde.de


Hage

Motocross-Verein Halbemond e.V.

Geschäftsstelle, Hauptstraße 120, 26524 Hage

Mail: helgemuehlena@powerformx.de

Homepage: www.mcv-halbemond.de


Hage

Sportverein Hage e.V.

Meinhard Diekmann, Mannenweg 12, 26524 Hage
Telefon: 04931-74546

Mail: meinhard.diekmann@ewetel.net

Homepage: www.svhage.de


Hage

Tennis-Club "Lützbörger Bummert" e.V. Lütetsburg

Erwin Christians, Halbemonder Str. 103, 26524 Hage
Telefon: 04931-7888

Mail: christians.erwin@ewetel.net

Homepage: www.bummert.com


Hage

Tennisclub "Grün-Weiß" Berum e.V.

Hans Groer, Am Haselstrauch 17, 26524 Hage

Mail: hans.groer@ewetel.net

Homepage: www.tc-gw-berum.de


Hage

Turn- u. Sportverein Halbemond e.V.

Enno Janssen, Poolricht 23, 26524 Halbemond
Telefon: 04936-2447

Mail: enno-janssen@t-online.de

Homepage: www.tus-halbemond.de


KSB

Rechtliches

© 2018
Kreissportbund Aurich e.V.
Geschäftsstelle
Große Neustraße 12
26506 Norden
Tel: 04931-93 00 491

KontaktImpressum Datenschutz