Logo KSB Aurich
Logo KSB Aurich
KSB Aurich

Vereine im KSB Aurich

Im Bereich Ihlow sind 16 Vereine eingetragen!

Ihlow

BV "Free Bahn" Fahne e.V.

Diedrich Hinrichs, Loogstr. 67, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04941-18706

Mail: diedrich.hinrichs@ewetel.net


Ihlow

BV "Freya" Riepe e.V.

Claas Beekmann, Fennenstraße 31, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04928-1739

Mail: Claas.Beekmann1@ewetel.net


Ihlow

BV "Frisia 1908" Simonswolde e.V.

1. Vorsitzender:Andreas Reuter, Blaugrasweg 8, 26632 Simonswolde
Telefon: 04929-915025

Mail: bvfrisia08@web.de

Homepage: www.bv-frisia08-simonswolde.de


Ihlow

BV "Hoffnung" Ludwigsdorf 1919 e.V.

Johann Saathoff, Mißgunsterweg 40, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04941-6977787

Mail: johann.saathoff@uni-oldenburg.de


Ihlow

BV "Ihlow" Ihlowerfehn e.V.

Heiko Fischer, Plaggenfelder Str. 46b, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04941-6972397

Mail: gisela.hardy@gmx.de

Homepage: www.bvihlow.de


Ihlow

BV "Liek ut" Westersander e.V.

Reinhard Saathoff, Burghörnstraße 14, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04945-990187

Mail: reinhard.saathoff5@ewetel.net

Homepage: www.bvliekut.de


Ihlow

BV "Lütje Holt" Westerende e.V.

Manfred Bents, Holzlooger Straße 36, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04942-5642

Mail: bents.manfred@t-online.de

Homepage: www.lütjeholt.de


Ihlow

Judo-Crocodiles Ihler Meer e.V.

Geschäftsstelle , 1. Kompanieweg 1, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04929-990205

Mail: info@crocodiles-ihlow.de

Homepage: www.Crocodiles-Ihlow.de


Ihlow

KBV "Germania" Lübbertsfehn-Ihlowerhörn e.V.

Mettin Köllmann , Lübbertsfehner Str. 43, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04945-1418

Mail: mettin.koellmann@ra-wiens-engelbarts.de


Ihlow

Pferdesportverein Ihlow e.V.

Jost Rieken, Garlandstraße 7 , 26632 Ihlow-Bangstede
Telefon: 0176-83244887

Mail: psvihlow@yahoo.de

Homepage: www.pferdesportverein-ihlow.de


Ihlow

Sportverein Simonswolde e.V. von 1948

Geschäftsstelle , Zum Sportzentrum 87, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04929-1516

Mail: SVS1948@t-online.de

Homepage: www.sv-simonswolde.de


Ihlow

SV "Eintracht" Ihlow e.V.

Ines Heykes, Im Eichenkamp 15, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04921-585282
Handy: 0176-22376046

Mail: info@sv-eintracht-ihlow.de

Homepage: www.sv-eintracht-ihlow.de


Ihlow

TSV "Friesenstolz" Riepe e.V.

Berthold Eilers, Habichtstr. 13, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 0157-73810787

Mail: berthold.eilers@gmx.de

Homepage: www.friesenstolz.de


Ihlow

Turn- und Sportverein Westerende e.V.

Claus Dirks, Im Hurring 13, 26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 016090257691

Mail: sprotte1904@gmail.com

Homepage: www.tus-westerende.de/index.php


Ihlow

TuS Weene e.V.

Harm Park, Parkstraße 46, 26605 Aurich
Telefon: 04941-87578

Mail: Harm.Park@web.de

Homepage: www.tus-weene.com


Ihlow

Wassersportverein Westerende e.V.

Manuel Kruse, Meisenwinkel 10, 26624 Südbrookmerland
Telefon: 04941-990299

Mail: manuel.kruse@ewetel.net

Homepage: www.wsw-westerende.de


KSB

Rechtliches

© 2018
Kreissportbund Aurich e.V.
Geschäftsstelle
Große Neustraße 12
26506 Norden
Tel: 04931-93 00 491

KontaktImpressum Datenschutz